Armin Windegger

Armin Windegger

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

T +39 0473 831 294
M +39 335 6915001
armin@windegger.net
Alois Windegger

Alois Windegger

Seniorchef

T +39 0473 831 294
M +39 335 6915002
info@windegger.net
Karl Pratzner

Karl Pratzner

Betriebsleiter

T +39 0473 831 294
M +39 335 7029960
karl@windegger.net
Francesco Sabatini

Francesco Sabatini

Commercial Manager

T +39 0473 831 294
francesco@windegger.net
Meinhard Hilber

Meinhard Hilber

Serviceleitung

T +39 0473 845 432
service@windegger.net
Stefan Prieth

Stefan Prieth

Buchhaltung / Administration

T +39 0473 831 294
stefan@windegger.net
Giovanni Chiappone

Giovanni Chiappone

Verantwortung Logistik

T +39 0473 831 294
M +39 335 6569120
giovanni@windegger.net
Reinhold Stocker

Reinhold Stocker

Verwaltung & Logistik

T +39 0473 831 294
M +39 335 6915004
reinhold@windegger.net